Click to return to the home page
June 8, 2002
Home Menu Navigation

 Classifieds Home
 Auto Classifieds
 Real Estate
Find Used Cars
 Newspaper Ads
 My Specials Direct
 Lonestar Traveler

Account Info
• My-Cast
• Make this your home page
• Newsletters
• Desktop News
• Subscribe
Arts/Entertainment: Overnight
Cliburn Amateur semifinalists named


The International Piano Competition for Outstanding Amateurs named 18 semifinalists Wednesday night, at the end of the Fort Worth competition's preliminary round:

Victoria Bragin, J. Michael Brounoff, Charles Chien, Henri Delbeau, Ellen Dodson, David Duebendorfer, Milton Farbstein, Robert Finley, John Gardecki, Michael Hawley, Franz Mantini, John Markey, Marie-Claude Montplaisir, Hiroko Ohtani, Linda Poligono, Paul Romero, Debra Saylor and Darin Tysdal.

Scott Cantrell

The Archives
Subscribe to The Dallas Morning News - Sign up today - Two weeks free

Archives: More information on this or other topics from The Dallas Morning News.
Subscribe to The Dallas Morning News.
Contact Us Terms Privacy Advertising Site Map About Us
©2002 Belo Interactive
Dallas Web Sites: | | | Community
This site is best viewed with Internet Explorer 5.0 or higher.